Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 22 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent Service and Support, very thorough and efficient."
    Customer: DREW
    Address: Sea Isle City, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "Thank you for your continued great service. We've been together since I bought my house in 1985, and we'll remain together as long as I own a home. Can you follow me to Florida, if I move????"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Atlantic City, New Jersey
    Date: 07/21/2017

  • "Good job all around!"
    Customer: WILLIAM
    Address: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
    Employee: Jack P
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 07/12/2017

  • "All went as planned. Tech showed up promptly after his advance call saying on his way. He kept me informed of activity. Hoping to have a great ongoing relationship. Will call office to review billing and service contract. Thanks."
    Customer: VAUGHN
    Employee: Ralph C.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "Technician came on time was very pleasant and answered all questions"
    Customer: WARREN
    Employee: Jack P.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 05/25/2017

  • "Technician Did excellent work. Cleaned everything up when he was done."
    Customer: FRANK & DIANE
    Address: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 05/10/2017

  • "Technician was timely and did a very thorough service. Very professional."
    Customer: IRENE & GEORGE
    Address: Brigantine, New Jersey
    Employee: David S.
    Date: 05/05/2017

  • "Your service man arrived on time. He was extremely helpful and quite courteous. He replaced the batteries in our thermostat which he said should have been done on the previous service appointment. We were very pleased."
    Customer: RON & JOYCE
    Address: Hamilton Township, New Jersey
    Employee: John R.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/04/2017

  • "I was pleased with the service rendered."
    Customer: UNITED STATES POST OFFICE
    Address: Marmora, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 04/21/2017

  • "The technician was very thorough in his check-up on our heating and cooling system. Thanks"
    Customer: LARRY
    Employee: Carl M.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "excelent"
    Customer: MARVIN
    Address: Longport, New Jersey
    Employee: Bob H.
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "Thanks so much for the great service...Bob Heck was here right on time...as always, Bob does the very best job..he always goes the distance to find the problem..he is an ACE!! Diane Sbrolla"
    Customer: DIANE
    Employee: Bob H.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 04/06/2017

  • "Tom and Team members. Your service and attention are something to be proud of. From the phone answering staff to the men and women that come to our home and business, you have and are good people. Thanks. Julian Miraglia"
    Customer: JULIAN
    Address: Stone Harbor, New Jersey
    Date: 04/01/2017

  • "Your staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have."
    Customer: ELLEN
    Address: Hamilton Township, New Jersey
    Date: 03/31/2017

  • " The serviceman was very knowledgeable and polite and thorough. He was very clear as to what was happening to our systems and clearly explained all the possibilities of what was wrong. This was no surprise to me because this has always been the case with your service people as well as everyone at your "headquarters" on Mays Landing Road. Thank you so much. Matthew Bailey"
    Customer: MATTHEW
    Address: Somers Point, New Jersey
    Date: 03/17/2017

  • "I am very pleased with the overall experience I had with your service technicians in correcting my heating issue. The problem with the heating system was complex and required multiple visits, but it did not stop your technicians from troubleshooting the problem and making the necessary corrections to fix the issue. I can't compliment you enough on the quality service, friendliness and attention I was provided. You have serviced/installed heating systems at two of my residences over the years and I have always been satisfied with the exceptional quality of work and I can't thank you enough for the service you provided. I will recommend you to all my neighbors. "
    Customer: ERNEST
    Address: Hamilton Township, New Jersey
    Date: 03/17/2017

  • "First maintenance service call under contract. Technician was prompt. He was courteous and professional. While working, he was of conscious of his surroundings, putting on protective coverings on his boots. This was appreciated since we have light colored carpeting. He answered all our questions quickly and expertly. Service the way it should be. Thanks for a good start to this relationship. "
    Customer: ANTHONY
    Address: Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
    Date: 03/16/2017

  • "Had a tech come out and service my generator. He was very nice and completed the job in a timely manner. He ran the generator after finishing the service. The only problem was he forgot to push the reset button to show that the unit had been serviced. After seeing the yellow light the next day, I called and your service department sent another tech the next day and he double checked the work and all was well, and he just reset the service light. All is good. No problems. Thanks. "
    Customer: CHARLES
    Address: Galloway, New Jersey
    Date: 03/16/2017

  • "McAllister has been our provider for AC/Heating for many years. We have always been highly pleased with their service and technicians. The folks who take the calls are especially courteous and extremely helpful. McAllister is a first rate company!!"
    Customer: RICHARD
    Address: Ocean City, New Jersey
    Date: 03/16/2017

  • "The service was very good. the man who completed the work was professional/neat and polite."
    Customer: KEITH
    Address: Absecon, New Jersey
    Date: 03/16/2017