Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 27 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Give Jeff a Gold Star, along with the professional crew that installed a Generac Emergency Power System at my recently purchased home. My 90 year old mom loves the security - and I really think the old girl can't wait for a power outage. Thanks again."
    Customer: Michael
    Date: 02/23/2018

  • "I had an excellent experience with my latest Service with McAllisters! Arrived when expected, came in and got the work done in a timely fashion and left the work area cleaner then when he came in. Technician was very knowledgeable and receptive to questions. I recommend getting an annual service agreement with McAllister's to all my friends - just makes sense!"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Longport, New Jersey
    Employee: Jack P
    Date: 02/09/2018

  • "Efficient"
    Customer: DR. PODOLNICK
    Address: Margate City, New Jersey
    Date: 12/12/2017

  • "We had a very positive experience. He was very thorough."
    Customer: GEORGE & IRENE
    Address: Ocean City, New Jersey
    Date: 10/13/2017

  • "A sincere Thank You to the technician who came out to the house for the routine annual tune-up. He arrived earlier than expected but that was a good thing for me since I did have an event to attend in the late afternoon/evening that day. He was very professional and explained every step he completed, as well as anything that need to be addressed."
    Customer: EDWARD
    Address: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
    Employee: Dave S
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 08/03/2017

  • "Excellent Service and Support, very thorough and efficient."
    Customer: DREW
    Address: Sea Isle City, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "Thank you for your continued great service. We've been together since I bought my house in 1985, and we'll remain together as long as I own a home. Can you follow me to Florida, if I move????"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Atlantic City, New Jersey
    Date: 07/21/2017

  • "Good job all around!"
    Customer: WILLIAM
    Address: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
    Employee: Jack P
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 07/12/2017

  • "All went as planned. Tech showed up promptly after his advance call saying on his way. He kept me informed of activity. Hoping to have a great ongoing relationship. Will call office to review billing and service contract. Thanks."
    Customer: VAUGHN
    Employee: Ralph C.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "Technician came on time was very pleasant and answered all questions"
    Customer: WARREN
    Employee: Jack P.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 05/25/2017

  • "Technician Did excellent work. Cleaned everything up when he was done."
    Customer: FRANK & DIANE
    Address: Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 05/10/2017

  • "Technician was timely and did a very thorough service. Very professional."
    Customer: IRENE & GEORGE
    Address: Brigantine, New Jersey
    Employee: David S.
    Date: 05/05/2017

  • "Your service man arrived on time. He was extremely helpful and quite courteous. He replaced the batteries in our thermostat which he said should have been done on the previous service appointment. We were very pleased."
    Customer: RON & JOYCE
    Address: Hamilton Township, New Jersey
    Employee: John R.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/04/2017

  • "I was pleased with the service rendered."
    Customer: UNITED STATES POST OFFICE
    Address: Marmora, New Jersey
    Employee: Jeff F.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 04/21/2017

  • "The technician was very thorough in his check-up on our heating and cooling system. Thanks"
    Customer: LARRY
    Employee: Carl M.
    Work description: Tune-up
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "excelent"
    Customer: MARVIN
    Address: Longport, New Jersey
    Employee: Bob H.
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "Thanks so much for the great service...Bob Heck was here right on time...as always, Bob does the very best job..he always goes the distance to find the problem..he is an ACE!! Diane Sbrolla"
    Customer: DIANE
    Employee: Bob H.
    Work description: Service
    Date: 04/06/2017

  • "Tom and Team members. Your service and attention are something to be proud of. From the phone answering staff to the men and women that come to our home and business, you have and are good people. Thanks. Julian Miraglia"
    Customer: JULIAN
    Address: Stone Harbor, New Jersey
    Date: 04/01/2017

  • "Your staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have."
    Customer: ELLEN
    Address: Hamilton Township, New Jersey
    Date: 03/31/2017

  • " The serviceman was very knowledgeable and polite and thorough. He was very clear as to what was happening to our systems and clearly explained all the possibilities of what was wrong. This was no surprise to me because this has always been the case with your service people as well as everyone at your "headquarters" on Mays Landing Road. Thank you so much. Matthew Bailey"
    Customer: MATTHEW
    Address: Somers Point, New Jersey
    Date: 03/17/2017