Reviews

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 117 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "On Dec. 8, 2020, Mr. Bob Barabin cleaned-up our furnace and installed a new heat sensor for the gas flame. He did an excellent job and everything is working well."
    Customer: Charles
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "We recently had our oil furnace and tank replaced. Jeff Eichinger and the McAllister team did a great job from beginning to end and we couldn't be happier with the results. Very professional, prompt, and courteous service. Their outstanding customer service is exactly why we chose them and their reputation in the industry is unprecedented."
    Customer: Laurie
    Date: 02/01/2021

  • "Technician was on time, polite and answered all questions. Maintained appropriate Covid Protocols too."
    Customer: Harold
    Date: 01/12/2021

  • "I chose McAllister as my Service Company based on a recommendation from my neighbor. I called and set up an appointment to have annual service on my furnace. John Morton was the technician who arrived on that day. He was on time, polite, responsible and very knowledgable. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he was very polite in answering them all. He did a very complete job and I was pleased with the whole experience. I would certainly recommend McAllister to my new neighbors who will be moving in the end of the month."
    Customer: Bonnie
    Date: 01/11/2021

  • "The work done by Bob was excellent! He was very polite and friendly, we appreciated that he left his work areas clean and orderly. Very professional! Thank you!"
    Customer: Chris
    Date: 12/18/2020

  • "You guys are the best! From the admin side (setting and confirming the appt) to the tech side (Jorge arrived within the timeframe promised; wore a mask and was quite pleasant). Everything is operating fine. Some companies are still the "real deal." Thank you for being in that category!"
    Customer: Susan
    Date: 12/18/2020

  • "Bob serviced my burner last week. He is always so nice. Such a gentleman. A pleasure to have in my home. He has serviced my burner several times and I never have any trouble."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 12/18/2020

  • "We have had great experiences with McAllister. Recently, they found a dangerous cracked pipe and replaced the unit beginning the following day. Highly recommend."
    Customer: Catherine
    Date: 12/17/2020

  • "Good experience; tech was on time, very professional and appeared to be very efficient and competent."
    Customer: Michael
    Date: 12/17/2020

  • "Had tune up on gas heater on Tuesday 12/15/2020. Your Service Technician was professional and seemed to do an excellent job for us. We were pleased with the service and the visit."
    Customer: Donald
    Date: 12/17/2020

  • "Excellent service. The gentleman was very knowledgeable, & did a great job. Thank you for sending him"
    Customer: Judy
    Date: 12/17/2020

  • "Your company has professional people that do a great job. The office staff and field service reps. are respectful and polite. It's no problem getting scheduled for service appointments and the service people call prior to arrival to give notice. Service reps. respect the customers property and are very friendly."
    Customer: Joseph
    Employee: John Morton #413
    Date: 10/29/2020

  • "The serviceman performing the Heater contract inspection was very cordial and professional. Upon completing his work, he went over all the items he performed, and explained what he found."
    Customer: John
    Employee: Jim Osler #417
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "First class sales service and installation. Highly recommend this company."
    Customer: James
    Employee: Chris Campbell #432
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "This service company has always gone out of it way to provide excellent service to us. They were able to get us a condenser that we needed on a very hot day. They got our heater going as a result of Hurricane Sandy after the heater was in 7 feet of water. They have done just a great job for us for the 35 years we have owned our home."
    Customer: Cyril
    Employee: John Morton #413
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "Jorge did an excellent job. He did our heater and air conditioning. Hope to have him again the next time we need service."
    Customer: Edmund
    Date: 10/21/2020

  • "We had a service call in Sea Isle on Saturday. The technician was efficient, pleasant and professional. Bravo!!!"
    Customer: Howard
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "The service tech was friendly and explained what he was doing at each step of the way. He wery professional and knowledgeable."
    Customer: John
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Excellent service as usual on the annual furnace tune-up. Your tech arrived on time and completed the work in no time at all. Very willing to answer questions. And that's why I keep using McAllister!"
    Customer: Evalyn
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Your serviceman got here fast and fixed our unit. It's working great but I'm still waiting for a receipt for the job."
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 10/20/2020