Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 45 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Everything was fine."
    Customer: janet
    Date: 10/02/2018

  • "The technician (Jeff?) arrived on time and completed the annual checkup in a reasonable time. We can always depend on McAllister technicians to be courteous, on time and very knowledgeable. Telephone receptionist is also very courteous and timely with her answers to questions and scheduling appointments."
    Customer: Caroline
    Date: 10/02/2018

  • "I found it very easy to make a service appointment on-line. The servicewoman, came as planned, was polite and efficient. The visit was better than I expected. Thank you."
    Customer: Michael
    Date: 10/02/2018

  • "Briana did a great job - Thank you"
    Customer: Nicholas
    Date: 10/02/2018

  • "Verynice men that did work."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 10/02/2018

  • "Technician was very thorough"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Date: 09/25/2018

  • "The service tech was excellent and prompt I would recommended your company to all my friends and family"
    Customer: Nicholas
    Date: 09/24/2018

  • "I had a need for a serivice call Labor Day weekend. You Service Tech came out within a very reasonable time and replaced a worn out part on my A/C. Fast and effificient service! Thank you!"
    Customer: Howard
    Date: 09/22/2018

  • "Pleasant competent service as always! Necessary suggestions and implementations made. Would refer McAllister to anyone looking for excellence! Thank you."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 09/21/2018

  • "Excellent work. Very happy with outcome."
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 09/21/2018

  • "So many times companies receive complaints, this is a complement. Your service tech, Jack, did my service call and did a great job. Was very thorough, plus answered any questions I presented to him. Jack is a credit to your company and great customer service."
    Customer: Mary
    Date: 09/21/2018

  • "I realized late and after hours my air conditioning wasn't working, immediately I called for Mcallister Service. With in 15 minutes I had a technician on the phone and in route to my home. After trouble shooting unfortunately the part wouldn't be available until the next morning. That being said, at 8:15 am the following morning I received a call to schedule the repair. What pressed me most was the technician Dave S, completed the repair and called me several hours later to follow up that all was working fine. Thank you!!"
    Customer: Steve
    Date: 08/31/2018

  • "I am very pleased with Dave Smith taking excellent care of my oil burner. He knows my heater inside and out, very pleased every time he comes out to do maintenance on my Heater. I trust him the most and would prefer him first choice. Dave has serviced my heater for many years. I wish more were like him cause there is a lot involved in cleaning and tuning up an oil burner properly as you may know from the past techs that came out and caused my heater to soot up.Thank you again for many years of service. Sincerely, Theresia Meloney"
    Customer: Theresia
    Date: 08/31/2018

  • "I am very satisfied. Your technician came about one and a half hours after my call for service. He was thorough and very nice. Just want to thank you."
    Customer: EDWIN & JAN MCMEEKIN
    Date: 08/30/2018

  • "Your service man was GREAT. It was a hot day and the work in the attic wasn't much fun. Even though the air condition hoses, etc., need adjustments, and some had come off of the connectors into the various rooms, your service man got them back connected and our home is much more even as a result of his knowledge. Thanks again for coming to our rescue."
    Customer: Cyril
    Date: 08/27/2018

  • "Your recent service call to troubleshoot and repair my malfunctioning gas furnace was completed quickly and efficiently. Thanks."
    Customer: Eric
    Date: 08/25/2018

  • "This is a great company. Pleasant to deal with, competent, timely, respectful of house."
    Customer: Carol
    Date: 08/24/2018

  • "Lost our heat pump at 5:45 PM on Thursday, you asked us to wait till the AM for a tech. The part was broken, replacement not available locally. Had to be ordered from Pa. Due in Monday morning, arrived, tech arrived to install late morning, heat pump operable. we are cool. Thank you."
    Customer: William
    Date: 08/24/2018

  • "You were were on time and the service tech was great. He was a good rep for your company. Very good service"
    Customer: Bruce
    Date: 08/24/2018

  • "Pat is great…and just as he has done for us over the last 20 years, he found the issue and solved it."
    Customer: John
    Date: 06/06/2018