Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 124 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent service. Technicians were friendly and more than competent. Everything was kept neat and clean, and any further service needed was attended to expediently."
    Customer: Marilyn
    Date: 10/12/2019

  • "The gentleman who serviced my furnace on 10/7/19 was excellent. Thank you."
    Customer: CHRISTOPHER
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "Service technician was on-time. As usual, he was thorough and methodical as he checked my heating system, just as he had been when he tuned up the AC system.I also noted that the technician was obsessive about cleanliness. I look forward to seeing him again in the Spring."
    Customer: Russell
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "The technician perform the maintenance service in a professional manner and discussed some potential issues that she noticed. I was very satisfied with her work."
    Customer: David
    Date: 10/03/2019

  • "Great job done for me and my 6 indoor units . Send me your brochure regarding yearly checkups."
    Customer: Margaret
    Date: 10/03/2019

  • "McAllister's in an awesome service provider. You are prompt, courteous and reliable. My sister and I have come to rely upon your service and follow your guidelines to maintain our heating and air. THANK YOU!!!"
    Customer: Fraizadelle
    Date: 10/03/2019

  • "The tech got us back on track. knowledgeable and was neat and clean."
    Customer: Anthony
    Date: 10/03/2019

  • "Professional and efficient employees from estimate to installation. Also very helpful with information needed to submit to the insurance company."
    Customer: Nancy
    Date: 10/02/2019

  • "We’ve been with McAllister as long as we’ve lived in this house... 42 years! The only difference now is that I’m a widow. My husband passed away in September 2017. So I rely on McAllister to take care of my Heat/ AC as we have a service contract for many years. The service tech... Jeff was polite and answered a few questions that I had. With the responsibility now on my shoulders the day to day decisions are sometimes challenging. I am thankful if I call McAllister there’s always a friendly voice to help me!!"
    Customer: Suzanne
    Date: 09/15/2019

  • "Outstanding service!"
    Customer: Gary
    Date: 09/14/2019

  • "you guys are the best"
    Customer: joe
    Date: 09/13/2019

  • "I had an issue with condensation on my AC air ducts which lead to mold. I contacted McAllister and they insulated the ducts that day."
    Customer: Scott
    Date: 09/13/2019

  • "The Service person arrived on time and cleaned our AC and Heater in about an hour. He reported that "everything looked good." The work has always been cleaned up and seems thorough."
    Customer: Ron
    Date: 09/13/2019

  • "Your service men checked out our air conditioning system and found a leak in a heat transfer component, but got us going temporarily. They found the leaking component was under warranty, and were able to order the replacement component and replace it in about a week. That was excellent service. As a reminder, we need the bill for the AC service, and also a application for the annual furnace inspection and cleaning,"
    Customer: Charles
    Date: 09/13/2019

  • "Service technicians, David Smith, & his assistant Matt, were efficient & thorough, as they leveled the supply box to a new furnace installed by McAllister back in December of 2018. Both men are real assets to the McAllister Company. We are equally impressed with McAllister’s commitment to honoring their service warranty by making adjustments @ N/C to a unit they had installed months ago. It is certainly this type of commitment to service that engenders life-long loyalty from customers like us."
    Customer: Bruce
    Date: 07/08/2019

  • "TECK WAS VERY NICE AND DID A GREAT JOB AND CLEANED UP WHEN HE WAS DONE THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE."
    Customer: ROBERT L
    Date: 06/29/2019

  • "Very friendly and efficient tech performed a/c maintenance. Great job. Efficient and professional."
    Customer: Alexandra
    Date: 06/28/2019

  • "excellent service and extremely thorough."
    Customer: robert
    Date: 06/28/2019

  • "the technician was very cordial and completed his scheduled maintenance in short order hope the unit continues to run well"
    Customer: shirley
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "Excellent. The young lady was on time, prepared and knew exactly what to do. This is why I stay with your company."
    Customer: William
    Date: 06/27/2019