Reviews

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 106 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Your company has professional people that do a great job. The office staff and field service reps. are respectful and polite. It's no problem getting scheduled for service appointments and the service people call prior to arrival to give notice. Service reps. respect the customers property and are very friendly."
    Customer: Joseph
    Date: 10/29/2020

  • "The serviceman performing the Heater contract inspection was very cordial and professional. Upon completing his work, he went over all the items he performed, and explained what he found."
    Customer: John
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "First class sales service and installation. Highly recommend this company."
    Customer: James
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "This service company has always gone out of it way to provide excellent service to us. They were able to get us a condenser that we needed on a very hot day. They got our heater going as a result of Hurricane Sandy after the heater was in 7 feet of water. They have done just a great job for us for the 35 years we have owned our home."
    Customer: Cyril
    Date: 10/28/2020

  • "Jorge did an excellent job. He did our heater and air conditioning. Hope to have him again the next time we need service."
    Customer: Edmund
    Date: 10/21/2020

  • "We had a service call in Sea Isle on Saturday. The technician was efficient, pleasant and professional. Bravo!!!"
    Customer: Howard
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "The service tech was friendly and explained what he was doing at each step of the way. He wery professional and knowledgeable."
    Customer: John
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Excellent service as usual on the annual furnace tune-up. Your tech arrived on time and completed the work in no time at all. Very willing to answer questions. And that's why I keep using McAllister!"
    Customer: Evalyn
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Your serviceman got here fast and fixed our unit. It's working great but I'm still waiting for a receipt for the job."
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Maintenance gentleman was here at 8 am as planned, and did a great job cleaning my furnace and cleaning the humidifier."
    Customer: GARY
    Date: 10/20/2020

  • "Just want to say how awesome Dave is in service, I had new AC units installed by others 5 years ago, I had an issue with a unit and it has a 10 year parts warranty. The manufacturer was suppose to send out the parts and never did, Dave found a vendor that had the parts and provided the parts under warranty to get the unit up and running."
    Customer: Bob
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Excellent Experience! I had an issue on Sunday and called the 800 number for help. I was called by the technician within 10 minutes of my inquiry and he was pleasant and sympathetic to my problem. He was there in approximately 1 hour and worked diligently to rectify the problem, which to this date is fixed. I was very pleased with the service of McAllister. Thank you."
    Customer: Nancy
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Service Tech was excellent and very thorough. Thank you!"
    Customer: John
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "We had a 5 star experience with the McAllister team Sales and installation was first class"
    Customer: Nicholas
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Maintenance check on all A/C units done very throughly. Jim was respectful of the virus and did his job well"
    Customer: Diane
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "My service was great! Jorge spent time replacing the filter, rinsing the air conditioner, checking the vent and adding coolant. He seemed to be very interested in doing a good job."
    Customer: Diane
    Date: 06/25/2020

  • "Just had a service contract maintenance check on my air conditioner by employee Jorge Zarate. He was very knowledgeable,informative and courteous. Thank you Jorge for the thorough service. Tom Erman 30 Pine Tree Lane Mayslanding, N.J. 08330"
    Customer: Thomas
    Date: 06/25/2020

  • "Dave came for our Monday morning annual air conditioning tuneup. Dave was timely, efficient and THOROUGH! He checked every aspect of our cooling system; replaced insulation around some lines in the the basement that the previous tech informed him needed to be replaced. He checked the temperature coming from vents throughout the house before he completed his tuneup. He cleaned the outdoor components of the unit... Thank you, for the level of service we have received in these last 2 service visits! Pastor Rich Younger"
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 06/24/2020

  • "Bob, the tech, was very professional and personable besides being very thorough. He was also on time. He explained everything about the service so that I could understand it. I have a scheduled oil burner tune-up in August and I requested Bob."
    Customer: James
    Date: 06/24/2020

  • "The techs are fantastic! They are very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. They always do a great job. I have had the service contract for many years now, since they installed my heater and AC, and it's well worth the peace of mind."
    Customer: David
    Date: 06/24/2020