Reviews

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 96 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Just want to say how awesome Dave is in service, I had new AC units installed by others 5 years ago, I had an issue with a unit and it has a 10 year parts warranty. The manufacturer was suppose to send out the parts and never did, Dave found a vendor that had the parts and provided the parts under warranty to get the unit up and running."
    Customer: Bob
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Excellent Experience! I had an issue on Sunday and called the 800 number for help. I was called by the technician within 10 minutes of my inquiry and he was pleasant and sympathetic to my problem. He was there in approximately 1 hour and worked diligently to rectify the problem, which to this date is fixed. I was very pleased with the service of McAllister. Thank you."
    Customer: Nancy
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Service Tech was excellent and very thorough. Thank you!"
    Customer: John
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "We had a 5 star experience with the McAllister team Sales and installation was first class"
    Customer: Nicholas
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Maintenance check on all A/C units done very throughly. Jim was respectful of the virus and did his job well"
    Customer: Diane
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "My service was great! Jorge spent time replacing the filter, rinsing the air conditioner, checking the vent and adding coolant. He seemed to be very interested in doing a good job."
    Customer: Diane
    Date: 06/25/2020

  • "Just had a service contract maintenance check on my air conditioner by employee Jorge Zarate. He was very knowledgeable,informative and courteous. Thank you Jorge for the thorough service. Tom Erman 30 Pine Tree Lane Mayslanding, N.J. 08330"
    Customer: Thomas
    Date: 06/25/2020

  • "Dave came for our Monday morning annual air conditioning tuneup. Dave was timely, efficient and THOROUGH! He checked every aspect of our cooling system; replaced insulation around some lines in the the basement that the previous tech informed him needed to be replaced. He checked the temperature coming from vents throughout the house before he completed his tuneup. He cleaned the outdoor components of the unit... Thank you, for the level of service we have received in these last 2 service visits! Pastor Rich Younger"
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 06/24/2020

  • "Bob, the tech, was very professional and personable besides being very thorough. He was also on time. He explained everything about the service so that I could understand it. I have a scheduled oil burner tune-up in August and I requested Bob."
    Customer: James
    Date: 06/24/2020

  • "The techs are fantastic! They are very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. They always do a great job. I have had the service contract for many years now, since they installed my heater and AC, and it's well worth the peace of mind."
    Customer: David
    Date: 06/24/2020

  • "Called because our AC was not working. McAllister's sent someone over within a day. Pat was the name of our repair man. He was very polite and professional. He located the problem and gave suggestions for the solution. We were happy with the service and advice."
    Customer: Betsy
    Date: 06/18/2020

  • "Very satisfied with the maintenance service. Especially with the tech who has been servicing my heater & others ect. He has explained any & all issues that he found & serviced.. Thank you again"
    Customer: David
    Date: 06/03/2020

  • "The person servicing the equipment was on time and carried out the work cleanly and thoroughly. Charles Whitman"
    Customer: Charles
    Date: 05/29/2020

  • "I want to compliment the technician who come to do the work on the AC. He was very professional and was observing all the social distancing rules. I wish I could remember his name. He was great. Thanks for your service over the years."
    Customer: Joanne
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "Excellent! The technician arrived within the specified time window, performed the tune-ups in both our units, and was on his way within an hour."
    Customer: susan
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "Excellent service. Best installation experience we have ever had. Installers were professional and completed the job as promised. I highly recommend this company."
    Customer: Marie
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "Bill was very professional and friendly! He completed the job (replaced a duct under the house) quickly, and answered all our questions! Very satisfied with McAllister!"
    Customer: Pat and Caren
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "As always we were very pleased with your service. Thank you."
    Customer: Judith
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "Service Tech for Air Conditioning Checkup was super!!"
    Customer: William
    Date: 05/28/2020

  • "Prompt, efficient, complete and satisfactory"
    Customer: Marvin
    Date: 05/21/2020