Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 110 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Service technicians, David Smith, & his assistant Matt, were efficient & thorough, as they leveled the supply box to a new furnace installed by McAllister back in December of 2018. Both men are real assets to the McAllister Company. We are equally impressed with McAllister’s commitment to honoring their service warranty by making adjustments @ N/C to a unit they had installed months ago. It is certainly this type of commitment to service that engenders life-long loyalty from customers like us."
    Customer: Bruce
    Date: 07/08/2019

  • "TECK WAS VERY NICE AND DID A GREAT JOB AND CLEANED UP WHEN HE WAS DONE THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE."
    Customer: ROBERT L
    Date: 06/29/2019

  • "Very friendly and efficient tech performed a/c maintenance. Great job. Efficient and professional."
    Customer: Alexandra
    Date: 06/28/2019

  • "excellent service and extremely thorough."
    Customer: robert
    Date: 06/28/2019

  • "the technician was very cordial and completed his scheduled maintenance in short order hope the unit continues to run well"
    Customer: shirley
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "Excellent. The young lady was on time, prepared and knew exactly what to do. This is why I stay with your company."
    Customer: William
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "Very satisfied with the service performed for the AC tuneup."
    Customer: Gizella
    Date: 06/27/2019

  • "On June 10,2019 I had my A/C tune up by Jeff. He was very professional, dependable and show up on time. I would recommend McAllister to friends and family. I would give a 5 star Excellent rating"
    Customer: ANNA
    Date: 06/14/2019

  • "Very please with the service we received. We had a deadline and it was met as promised. Mark was very professional and answered any questions that I had. The installers were excellent. We did have a leak once the condo turned on the cooling system and being out of town we did call the service department but since the condo association turned off the water supply we were able to wait until the next morning to have the original installers correct the problem. Again thank you for your excellent service. Can you please provide us with information regarding annual servicing the unit and what the cost would be. Peter Notaro"
    Customer: Peter
    Date: 06/09/2019

  • "McAllister always does a top-notch job servicing and doing preventive annual maintenance on our furnace, A/C and hot water heater. Glad they're here!"
    Customer: Karl
    Date: 06/08/2019

  • "My generator didn't work when the technician arrived, and it worked after he left. The technician was professional a pleasant. Very satisfied with the service and outcome."
    Customer: Mary Ellen
    Date: 06/06/2019

  • "Tech was excellent. On time and very pleasant."
    Customer: Bruce
    Date: 06/06/2019

  • "It was great and service Tech was very professional and had great knowledge."
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 05/30/2019

  • "McAllister is a great company. Technicians are always polite and nice."
    Customer: Jennifer
    Date: 05/28/2019

  • "Your service representative was very polite, clean and through. Thank you"
    Customer: Jan
    Date: 05/26/2019

  • "Dependable, pleasant, skilled technicians Can always trust McAllister to take care of our HVAC"
    Customer: Michele
    Date: 05/25/2019

  • "McAllister Technicians who complete my annual Natural Gas Furnace and Central Air Conditioning system tune ups are the absolute best. They are all punctual, polite, and thoroughly perform all the neccesary tune up components to keep my systems in tip top shape. They are always knowledgable and informative regarding any questions I may have about my systems. Thanks McAllister!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "Knowledgeable, efficient technician"
    Customer: William
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "All went very well!"
    Customer: anthony
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "Bob who came over to service the HVAC system at my house was exceptional! He performed the routine maintenance thoroughly, was courteous and very informative! I give him 10 stars!"
    Customer: Carmen
    Date: 05/23/2019