Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 88 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I was very Happy with the Technician that was assigned to our job."
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 04/19/2019

  • "We had a lovely young man who did our service. He did the job neatly and completely. He was very diligent and courteous. Great job!"
    Customer: Catherine
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "We are considering roof repair which involves the chimney from our heating system. Your technicians were quickly responsive and helpful in consulting with our contractor."
    Customer: Joy
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "Excellent/professional service. Very pleased with service technician."
    Customer: Lewis
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "Dependability and professional service - that is why our family has always been with your company for all these years."
    Customer: Mary Sue
    Date: 04/11/2019

  • "I was very pleased with the 2 gentlemen who came to service the furnace. There was a problem with the furnace and the 1st serviceman called for help. Not many people will admit that something is above their expertise. It was also late Friday afternoon and I was pleased that everything was taken care of and the furnace was good to go. I know that Friday is the end of the week and everyone is tired and wants to go home."
    Customer: Susan
    Date: 04/11/2019

  • "We had very excellent service. The first man came and I explained to him a couple of things that did not seem to be working correctly (it is a 35-40 year old oil heat and hot water unit). After he had finished up, he explained that he had made some adjustments to the unit, but had not completely solved the problem. He said that he had called for a back up that would assist him and see if they could correct the problem. They did!! We could not be any happier. They fixed a situation that had been a problem for a few years. I had finally noticed some clues to what was happening. The first man listened to what I said and the second man new what to do when he heard what was happening. They were wonderful.Give them a Big Bonus!!!"
    Customer: James
    Date: 04/11/2019

  • "Jeff, our technician, was great. He explained his service review in detail."
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 04/10/2019

  • "We have had this heating and air conditioner firm ever since we have been in Ocean City. This is our 35th year. On some occasion we were in dire need for repair. Once when it was so hot, that they were warning people to wear shoes on the beach, and our air condition went out. They took the extra mile and found the part that we needed and we were back with a cool house....much appreciated. On the other occasion was Sandy, and they got our heater back running so that our house would not freeze. It was their dedication, is why we like dealing with them."
    Customer: Cyril
    Date: 04/10/2019

  • "Service was prompt & efficient."
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 04/09/2019

  • "Your service rep. was here promptly. He assessed the problem immediately. Quoted the price before proceeding. He did the job of replacing a pipe that was leaking. He was thorough and courteous. That's why I choose McAllister. Thank you"
    Customer: Florence
    Date: 03/26/2019

  • "The person who came out was very nice and polite. Also person who took my phone call and parts manager were also very pleasant,"
    Customer: Darlene
    Date: 03/26/2019

  • "the service rep was very efficient and polite. He left the work areas neat and clean. I know it was a very cold day to service our air conditioning units but we needed to get them serviced before the pollen started falling due to our allergies."
    Customer: George
    Date: 03/11/2019

  • "Brianna was on time, professional, courteous and personable. She is an asset to your company. My wife and I were very satisfied and impressed by her. Please feel free to contact us if you need any other information ."
    Customer: Francis (Frank)
    Date: 03/01/2019

  • "You team removed and installed a new hot water heater in our home. Your team also did some gas pipe work to accommodate our new washer and dryer. We were very pleased with the work performed by your team. They were very professional. We have used your company before and will continue to do so in the future."
    Customer: Francine
    Date: 03/01/2019

  • "McAllister’s service is excellent, including prompt response time and knowledgeable friendly and efficient service by technician (Dave) in solving problem."
    Customer: Ellen
    Date: 02/15/2019

  • "Had an issue with the furnace. I was able to get an appointment right away. Tech arrived in a timely manner and solved the problem!"
    Customer: Andre
    Date: 02/14/2019

  • "Professional service with exact timing. Felt it was too far from the additional contact to the actual service for the yearly service. However, the service person was on time and did a professional job."
    Customer: Edwin B
    Date: 02/14/2019

  • "tech was courteous ,.explain every thing he did."
    Customer: louis
    Date: 02/08/2019

  • "Neighbor heard heard a rattling sound coming from heat pump. This is a secondary residence and I was hundreds of miles away. Called McAllister in a frigid Saturday after boon and within an hour and a half they were at the premises having picked up the key from my local realtor. Fortunately nothing was wrong, jus some ice chips falling into the fan as the sun melted the frozen mixture on top. Since weather was so frigid, and I had concerns about pipe freezes if the unit was not working, I am forever grateful for the super service McAllister provided."
    Customer: David
    Date: 02/07/2019