Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 103 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "On June 10,2019 I had my A/C tune up by Jeff. He was very professional, dependable and show up on time. I would recommend McAllister to friends and family. I would give a 5 star Excellent rating"
    Customer: ANNA
    Date: 06/14/2019

  • "Very please with the service we received. We had a deadline and it was met as promised. Mark was very professional and answered any questions that I had. The installers were excellent. We did have a leak once the condo turned on the cooling system and being out of town we did call the service department but since the condo association turned off the water supply we were able to wait until the next morning to have the original installers correct the problem. Again thank you for your excellent service. Can you please provide us with information regarding annual servicing the unit and what the cost would be. Peter Notaro"
    Customer: Peter
    Date: 06/09/2019

  • "McAllister always does a top-notch job servicing and doing preventive annual maintenance on our furnace, A/C and hot water heater. Glad they're here!"
    Customer: Karl
    Date: 06/08/2019

  • "My generator didn't work when the technician arrived, and it worked after he left. The technician was professional a pleasant. Very satisfied with the service and outcome."
    Customer: Mary Ellen
    Date: 06/06/2019

  • "Tech was excellent. On time and very pleasant."
    Customer: Bruce
    Date: 06/06/2019

  • "It was great and service Tech was very professional and had great knowledge."
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 05/30/2019

  • "McAllister is a great company. Technicians are always polite and nice."
    Customer: Jennifer
    Date: 05/28/2019

  • "Your service representative was very polite, clean and through. Thank you"
    Customer: Jan
    Date: 05/26/2019

  • "Dependable, pleasant, skilled technicians Can always trust McAllister to take care of our HVAC"
    Customer: Michele
    Date: 05/25/2019

  • "McAllister Technicians who complete my annual Natural Gas Furnace and Central Air Conditioning system tune ups are the absolute best. They are all punctual, polite, and thoroughly perform all the neccesary tune up components to keep my systems in tip top shape. They are always knowledgable and informative regarding any questions I may have about my systems. Thanks McAllister!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "Knowledgeable, efficient technician"
    Customer: William
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "All went very well!"
    Customer: anthony
    Date: 05/24/2019

  • "Bob who came over to service the HVAC system at my house was exceptional! He performed the routine maintenance thoroughly, was courteous and very informative! I give him 10 stars!"
    Customer: Carmen
    Date: 05/23/2019

  • "Good job! Service men are courteous, pleasant & helpful at every visit."
    Customer: Mary Ann
    Date: 05/23/2019

  • "the service was great and so were the men who came"
    Customer: Vincent
    Date: 05/02/2019

  • "I was very Happy with the Technician that was assigned to our job."
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 04/19/2019

  • "We had a lovely young man who did our service. He did the job neatly and completely. He was very diligent and courteous. Great job!"
    Customer: Catherine
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "We are considering roof repair which involves the chimney from our heating system. Your technicians were quickly responsive and helpful in consulting with our contractor."
    Customer: Joy
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "Excellent/professional service. Very pleased with service technician."
    Customer: Lewis
    Date: 04/18/2019

  • "Dependability and professional service - that is why our family has always been with your company for all these years."
    Customer: Mary Sue
    Date: 04/11/2019