#1Best Heating and
Air Conditioning Contractor

Schedule Consultation best of the press

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 126 ratings and reviews for Service.

Jeff was phenomenal walked us through the whole process and the team was very professional, clean and courteous.

Customer: Ernest
Date 02/26/2021

Joyceanne Hudson and I were VERY PLEASED with the INSTALLERS for the HEATER and the AIR CONDITIONER that were Installed in Our Home. They were VERY PROFESSIONAL and PLEASANT. I would also Like to Comment that The SALESMAN, Jeff was OUTSTANDING.

Customer: William
Date 02/20/2021

It was an excellent experience. During our annual tune-up, the service tech mentioned a few things that would be needing attention in the future. We discussed changing from oil to gas and he said he'd ask that a McAllister rep would stop by to discuss particulars. Mark Urbon showed up several days later. He was knowledgeable, informative and a distinct professional. I immediately felt that the conversation process would be seamless using McAllister and it was flawless. The installation team was exceptional and the two day process ended with an excellent product running perfectly. The coordination arranged with South Jersey Gas was perfect and all matters related to permits and the Township of Middle went without a hitch. I could not be happier with the staff and service. Definitely 5 stars!

Customer: Tom
Date 02/19/2021

Great customer service! Technicians (Bob H. & John) were neat, clean and practice all safety measures while in our home. The office staff kept us informed as to there arrival time and all repairs needed. All went smooth and we where very happy with entire experience. Thank you!

Customer: Steve
Date 02/16/2021

McCallister did a wonderful job installing our new furnace. They were respectful of our health, during this Covid period, wearing masks and distance, and Mark (the representative), was very honest, giving us the choice of direction. The serviceman, Sean, diagnosed our problem (we had no heat on the coldest day of the year, of course) and kept the old furnace going until the new one was installed. I would highly recommend McAllister.

Customer: Michael
Date 02/16/2021

First rate from start to finish. Furnace replaced within two days from first call to heat working! Service reps were professional, quick and informative.

Customer: Al
Date 02/16/2021

It was great. He was considered and safety minded. He completed the service and was on his way.

Customer: Robert
Date 02/16/2021

Mechanic on time. Courteous and wore his mask all the time. Excellent performance.

Customer: Ken
Date 02/16/2021

Everything handled easily especially getting the new heating and air conditioning. very glad I did it Also dealing with staff easy. Answered my questions.

Customer: Margot
Date 02/16/2021

On Dec. 8, 2020, Mr. Bob Barabin cleaned-up our furnace and installed a new heat sensor for the gas flame. He did an excellent job and everything is working well.

Customer: Charles
Date 02/05/2021

We recently had our oil furnace and tank replaced. Jeff Eichinger and the McAllister team did a great job from beginning to end and we couldn't be happier with the results. Very professional, prompt, and courteous service. Their outstanding customer service is exactly why we chose them and their reputation in the industry is unprecedented.

Customer: Laurie
Date 02/01/2021

Technician was on time, polite and answered all questions. Maintained appropriate Covid Protocols too.

Customer: Harold
Date 01/12/2021

I chose McAllister as my Service Company based on a recommendation from my neighbor. I called and set up an appointment to have annual service on my furnace. John Morton was the technician who arrived on that day. He was on time, polite, responsible and very knowledgable. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he was very polite in answering them all. He did a very complete job and I was pleased with the whole experience. I would certainly recommend McAllister to my new neighbors who will be moving in the end of the month.

Customer: Bonnie
Date 01/11/2021

The work done by Bob was excellent! He was very polite and friendly, we appreciated that he left his work areas clean and orderly. Very professional! Thank you!

Customer: Chris
Date 12/18/2020

You guys are the best! From the admin side (setting and confirming the appt) to the tech side (Jorge arrived within the timeframe promised; wore a mask and was quite pleasant). Everything is operating fine. Some companies are still the "real deal." Thank you for being in that category!

Customer: Susan
Date 12/18/2020

Bob serviced my burner last week. He is always so nice. Such a gentleman. A pleasure to have in my home. He has serviced my burner several times and I never have any trouble.

Customer: Barbara
Date 12/18/2020

We have had great experiences with McAllister. Recently, they found a dangerous cracked pipe and replaced the unit beginning the following day. Highly recommend.

Customer: Catherine
Date 12/17/2020

Good experience; tech was on time, very professional and appeared to be very efficient and competent.

Customer: Michael
Date 12/17/2020

Had tune up on gas heater on Tuesday 12/15/2020. Your Service Technician was professional and seemed to do an excellent job for us. We were pleased with the service and the visit.

Customer: Donald
Date 12/17/2020

Excellent service. The gentleman was very knowledgeable, & did a great job. Thank you for sending him.

Customer: Judy
Date 12/17/2020

NATE ACCA MITSUBISHI Diamond Dealer Honeywell KD Navien South Jersey Gas GENERAC NEXSTAR Network Comfortmaker

Contact Us Today!

McAllister...The Service Company

Our Office

30 Mays Landing Rd.
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Call Us Today!

800-757-4122
McAllister...The Service Company

McAllister...The Service Company
30 Mays Landing Rd.
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Call Us Today!

800-757-4122 NJ MASTER HVACR
LIC#19HC00685700
NJ Lic: 13VH01483100